Discover our team

mywalit is a global brand with offices in Italy, UK and USA and distribution channels all over the world. We have a vibrant, international friendly sales team who can assist you in a variety of different languages. In our offices, conversations are held in a mix of Italian, English, French, German, Dutch and Spanish! Check out the map below for further details and for distributors in your area. Our dedicated representatives will be happy to help with any queries you may have!

Mywalit US Director

In House Staff
Stephen Nagle
stephen.n@mywalit.com

Mywalit US Logistics & Customer Service

In House Staff
Stephen Pinzer
stephen.p@mywalit.com

Mywalit US Accounting

In House Staff
Marissa Ruggieri
marissa@mywalit.com

WA, OR

Regional Agents
Nan Bolton
nkbolton@comcast.net

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NY, East PA

Regional Agents
Boucle Group
rachel@bouclegroup.com

NYC, NJ, DE

Regional Agents
Boucle Group
margaret@bouclegroup.com

Northern CA, NV

Regional Agents
Diane Jose
diane.jose@comcast.net

Southern CA, AZ, HI

Regional Agents
Michael Kraus
mkraus36@gmail.com

MT, ID, WY, UT, CO, MN

Regional Agents
Ronna Berger
ronnagberger@gmail.com