Discover our team

mywalit is a global brand with offices in Italy, UK and USA and distribution channels all over the world. We have a vibrant, international friendly sales team who can assist you in a variety of different languages. In our offices, conversations are held in a mix of Italian, English, French, German, Dutch and Spanish! Check out the map below for further details and for distributors in your area. Our dedicated representatives will be happy to help with any queries you may have!

Director, International Trade Sales

In House Staff
Richard Brunt
richard.brunt@mywalit.com

Switzerland

In House Staff
Alessia Bresciani
alessia.b@mywalit.com

Austria / Belgium / Germany / Holland

In House Staff
Gioia Jansen
gioia@mywalit.com

Denmark / Norway / Sweden / Finland

In House Staff
Carola Stoel
carola@mywalit.com

France and France Overseas (Dom Tom) Sales

In House Staff
Barbara Casotti
barbara.c@mywalit.com

Italy

In House Staff
Sara Dal Porto
sara.dalporto@mywalit.com

Spain / Portugal / Eastern Europe

In House Staff
Alexandra Kovacsova
alexandra@mywalit.com

United Kingdom

In House Staff
Lloyd Smith
lloyd@mywalit.com